17 July, 2020 Euskalgrooves

HipHopDigest Show – Jus Da Musik XXI: Holiday Bonus – Playlist

Thanks to The Hip Hop Digest Show for include Euskalgrooves & Justo The Mc – My Time Now on this great recopilatory.

1.3rd Eye Visionaries – The Art Of The Dig
2.Apollo Brown (featuring Oddisee) – What You Were Looking For
3.Bunty Beats & Chox Mak – Soul
4.DJ Hart (featuring Sean Price & Rim P) – Barzini
5.Hus Kingpin (featuring El Ay) – Leila
6.Kriswontwo (featuring MED) – Epiphany Of Emcees
8.MURS (featuring Sharp Cuts) – Best Of Things
9.Funky DL – Don’t Hold Your Breath (Le Emporium Remix)
10.F.Y.I. – HARD
11.Scarface (featuring Papa Reu) – Rooted
12.KRS-One – Drugs Won
13.J-Live – Feel This
14.Soopacrzy – The Struggle
15.Kooley High (featuring Add-2) – Where I’m Going
16.M.Reck & Chyna Black – All In
17.Curt Laisi – N.W.A.
18.Euskalgrooves & Justo The MC – My Time Now
19.Termanology & Reks – Panoramic
20.Talib Kweli & 9th Wonder (featuring Add 2) – Great Day In The Mourning

Check here : VannDigital / VDN EXCLUSIVES

Social Share :

About the Author

Euskalgrooves Beat Maker & Producer for media. Euskalgrooves has been learning music since 1999. Making and regrooving funk & soul tracks since 2011 for Funky Life Records,now he´s more focused on Hip Hop production like his introduction in to hip hop in the 90´s decade..He is already working on Funky Life Beats too. Beats & Grooves - Bilbao ( Basque Country ).